Strokes Of Passion

A small poem collection available on Wattpad

strokesofpassioncover
Strokes of Passion‘ – A small poetry collection by Haunting Angel

Hi everyone,

How’s everyone doing? 🙂

Thank you so much for all the support and love you’ve given my poetry so far. This was a long time coming but I’m so happy it’s finally here. I’ve decided to gather up a handful of poems from what I’ve posted on this blog so far and put it in a Wattpad book for those of you who prefer that platform. I have arranged these poems into a thematic series that explores the ups and downs between losing one’s voice and the triumph of finding the creative power within.

From wingless birds to creative masters – voices can be silenced but there is nothing that can stop wild imagination when it strikes.

You’ve all been wonderful people and I don’t think I would have the guts to do this without your enthusiasm. So thank you once again and please enjoy. There will be more to come so please follow and stay tuned for more updates.

God bless and have a nice day!

Yours truly,
Angel

Cover photo credits: ‘Garden of Memories‘ by William Cho is part of this derivative work called ‘Strokes of Passion (Cover)’ used under CC BY 2.0. The other photos used in this work were in public domain and required no attribution.

Author: Haunting Angel

[Fiction Writer] Armed with a background in performing arts, I aim to entertain or maybe inspire you with my love for storytelling. No matter who you are or what age you are, these are stories that you can laugh, cry, and have a good time with. Come on and join in the fun!

Leave a comment