Comeback Update

Hi everyone,

Hope you’re all doing fine. Thank you for being so patient. As you have known, it was a long time since my last post…. but I’m back.

Thank you all for being with my on this writing journey. God has blessed me well while I was away. Short update: The Cricket’s Love Song was long-listed for the #Wattys2018 awards but didn’t make it into the short list. That’s okay. Making it into the long list was already very much a reward. Congratulations, 2018 Wattys Shortlisters. Best of luck for the next round.

Being away from writing this long has definitely given me some new perspectives and time to think about what I’ve been doing. So stay tuned and I’ll be back very soon with something for you.

Cheers,

Angel

Author: Haunting Angel

[Fiction Writer] Armed with a background in performing arts, I aim to entertain or maybe inspire you with my love for storytelling. No matter who you are or what age you are, these are stories that you can laugh, cry, and have a good time with. Come on and join in the fun!

Leave a comment